Our partners

FinGlobal has created strategic partnerships, enabling value-adding products and services that will benefit you, our valued client.

Our partners

FinGlobal has created strategic partnerships, enabling value-adding products and services that will benefit you, our valued client.

We partner for experiences worth sharing

Click on your country of interest to find out more about our partner’s different service offerings, which include immigration, wealth management, financial planning and tax advice.

Australia

Commonwealth Bank
Banking

Meet the bank more new arrivals choose

Fairbridge
Life Insurance & Wealth Management

Roy Agranat
roy.agranat@fairbridge.com.au  | +61 2 8066 1000 / +61 4 1446 1959

Hitchcock & Associates
Immigration

Cecil Bass
cbass@hitchcock.com.au  | +61 2 8440 8330

Suffolk Law
Immigration

Jannie Kotze
janniek@suffolk-law.com.au | +61 8 9314 5000 / +61 4 5008 032

Allan Gray Australia
Wealth Management

Werner du Preez

Sanlam Private Wealth
Wealth Management

Justus Stals

Justus.stals@privatewealth.sanlam.com.au | +61 2 8245 0508 / +61 4 6646 9940

New Zealand

Kingdom Financial Services
Financial Planning

Braam Swanepoel
braam@kingdomfs.co.nz | +64 9 479 1095 / +64 2 154 6436

South Africa

New World Immigration
Visa Services

Visa services for South Africa, Australia, Canada, Europe, and the USA

consultant@nwivisas.com | +27 21 555 0951

United Arab Emirates

Citizenship Souq
Immigration

Frank Ludick
frank@citizenship-souq.com | +971 55 267 7890

United Kingdom

Gerald Edelman
Tax Advice

Sonal Shah
scshah@geraldedelman.com | +44 020 7299 1409

PPHC
Tax Compliance & Advice

Peet Pieterse
info@ppchglobal.com  | +44 020 3034 0693

United States of America

Mark Setzen CPA, LLP
Tax Advice

Mark Setzen
mark@marksetzencpa.com | +1 650 473 9447

Contact us

We’ll answer all your questions. Your personal consultation is complimentary and without obligation.






Licensed South African Financial Services Provider FSP # 42872

FinGlobal Credentials

We deal with all South African banks, insurance and investment companies, pension funds and other related financial institutions.


Reasons-for-wanting-to-retain-South-African-citizenship

Reasons for wanting to retain South African citizenship

| FinGlobal | No Comments
Did you know? South Africans who formally and voluntarily attain citizenship in another country without gaining prior consent from the South African government will have their citizenship revoked. With this…
Eskom-rule-changes

Eskom has changed pension fund payout rules for deferred members

| FinGlobal | No Comments
If you’re a member of the Eskom Pension and Provident Fund (EPPF), there have been some updates to the rules governing payouts. Whether you’re a deferred member, or an in-service…
Bierbrood

A bierbrood recipe for the festive season!

| FinGlobal | No Comments
What could possibly be better than fresh bread and lashings of butter? Or gravy soaked up with delectably soft bread? If you’re already salivating at the thought, we’ve got a…